Saints Foundation
Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Head of Saints Foundation & Community Partnerships - Greg Baker 

gbaker@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Saints Foundation Manager - Sam Fulling 

sfulling@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Education & Governance Manager - Danielle Grant

dgrant@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Partnerships Development Manager - Jazz Bhatti 

jbhatti@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Coaching Programmes Manager - Tom Grevatt

tgrevatt@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Marketing Manager - Nicole Wilde

nwilde@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Project Operations Manager - Jamie Skinner 

jskinner@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Involvement Projects Manager - Rob Pearce

rpearce@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Health Projects Manager - Paul Hedges

phedges@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Empowerment Projects Manager - Mike Dixon

mdixon@saintsfoundation.co.uk


 

Sign up to hear more about our work, upcoming events & coaching programmes

Sign Up