Saints Foundation
Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Contact Us

Email us: sfinfo@saintsfoundation.co.uk

General Enquiries: 02380 718621

Health Team: 02380 718605

report a safeguarding concern

Email the Health Projects Team: health@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Email the Fundraising Team: fundraising@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Other Key Contacts

Head of Saints Foundation & Community Partnerships - Greg Baker 

gbaker@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Saints Foundation Manager - Sam Fulling 

sfulling@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Partnerships Development Manager - Jazz Bhatti 

jbhatti@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Safeguarding and Welfare Coordinator - Tim Sutton

tsutton@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Marketing and Communications Manager - Jo Cain

jcain@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Project Operations Manager - Jamie Skinner 

jskinner@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Involvement Projects Manager - Ollie Morton

omorton@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Health Projects Manager - Paul Hedges

phedges@saintsfoundation.co.uk

Empowerment Projects Manager - Mike Dixon

mdixon@saintsfoundation.co.uk


 

Sign up to hear more about our work & upcoming events

Sign Up