Saints' Euro 2020 guide

By SFC Media time Fri 11 Jun International
Photo by Getty Images | Ché Adams

With four Southampton players selected to represent their country at the 2020 UEFA European Football Championships, we break down when and where to catch the Saints stars in international action.

Saturday 12th June

Jannik Vestergaard – Denmark vs Finland 5pm BST, BBC

Monday 14th June

Ché Adams and Stuart Armstrong – Scotland vs Czech Republic 2pm BST, BBC
Jan Bednarek - Poland vs Slovakia 5pm BST, ITV

Thursday 17th June

Jannik Vestergaard – Denmark vs Belgium 5pm BST, ITV

Friday 18th June

Ché Adams and Stuart Armstrong – England vs Scotland 8pm BST, ITV

Saturday 19th June

Jan Bednarek – Spain vs Poland 8pm BST, BBC

Monday 21st June

Jannik Vestergaard – Russia vs Denmark 8pm BST, BBC

Tuesday 22nd June

Ché Adams and Stuart Armstrong – Croatia vs Scotland 8pm BST, ITV

Wednesday 23rd June

Jan Bednarek – Sweden vs Poland 5pm BST, ITV

Related

Saints at the Euros: Adams and Armstrong
chevron right
Saints duo star in Northern Ireland win
International

Saints duo star in Northern Ireland win

Laura Rafferty and Ciara Watling both featured on Tuesday night.

timeWed 22 Sep
photo Gallery: Lionesses 8-0 North Macedonia photo Gallery: Lionesses limber up
Vitality supports Saints Foundation's We March Together
Vitality

Vitality supports Saints Foundation's We March Together

Sign up for the charity walk taking place on Saturday 9th October.

time12 mins ago
On This Day: Clyne's rocket ousts Arsenal Happy Birthday, Jim McCalliog!