Only players with ten or more first-team appearances in 2021/22 are eligible for selection. Voting closes at 5pm BST on Friday 29th April.

You can join Ralph Hasenhüttl, Marieanne Spacey-Cale and both Saints first team squads for a night to remember with the 2022 Player of the Year Awards taking place on Tuesday 3rd May at St Mary’s - click here to buy tickets.