First team chevron down

First team 21/22 Fixtures

Premier League
filter
Next Match
St Mary's Stadium | Sun 26 Sep 2PM Sky Sports
0
Southampton
0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
06:00:00
Sun 26 Sep 2PM
Not Started
HT
Sat 02 Oct 3PM
Premier League
Stamford Bridge
Chelsea
vs
Southampton
Sat 30 Oct 3PM
Premier League
Vicarage Road
Watford
vs
Southampton

November 2021

Sat 20 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Carrow Road
Norwich City
vs
Southampton
Sat 27 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Anfield
Liverpool
vs
Southampton

December 2021

Sat 11 Dec 3PM
Premier League
Emirates Stadium
Arsenal
vs
Southampton
Tue 14 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace
vs
Southampton
Sun 26 Dec 3PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
vs
Southampton

January 2022

Sat 15 Jan 3PM
Premier League
Molineux
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Southampton

February 2022

Wed 09 Feb 7.45PM
Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Southampton
Sat 12 Feb 3PM
Premier League
Old Trafford
Manchester United
vs
Southampton

March 2022

Sat 05 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Villa Park
Aston Villa
vs
Southampton
Sat 19 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Turf Moor
Burnley
vs
Southampton

April 2022

Sat 02 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Elland Road
Leeds United
vs
Southampton
Sat 23 Apr 3PM
Premier League
American Express Community Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Southampton

May 2022

Sat 07 May 3PM
Premier League
Brentford Community Stadium
Brentford
vs
Southampton
Sun 22 May 3PM
Premier League
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
vs
Southampton