B Team chevron down

B Team Fixtures

All Fixtures
filter
Next Match
Leigh Sports Village | Fri 04 Dec 7PM
0
Man United
0
Southampton
06:00:00
Fri 04 Dec 7PM
Not Started
HT
Sat 12 Dec 2PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Leicester City

January 2021

Sun 17 Jan 2.30PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Arsenal
Fri 22 Jan 7PM
Premier League 2
Cobham Training Centre
Chelsea
vs
Southampton
Fri 29 Jan 7PM
Premier League 2
Rush Green Training Ground
West Ham United
vs
Southampton

February 2021

Sun 07 Feb 2PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham
Fri 12 Feb 2PM
Premier League 2
Lancashire County FA
Blackburn
vs
Southampton
Sun 21 Feb 2PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Derby County
Sun 28 Feb 2.30PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Man United

March 2021

Fri 12 Mar 7PM
Premier League 2
City Football Academy
Man City
vs
Southampton
Sun 21 Mar 2PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Liverpool

April 2021

Fri 09 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
The Amex Elite Football Performance Centre
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Southampton
Mon 19 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
Leicester City Training Ground
Leicester City
vs
Southampton

May 2021

Sun 02 May 2PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Everton
Fri 07 May 7PM
Premier League 2
The Pure Stadium
Everton
vs
Southampton