Tickets & Membership

match tickets

Check out the latest ticket information and availability below.

Visit tickets.saintsfc.co.uk to log in to your ticketing account and check your purchase history.

To sign up for email reminders when match tickets go on sale please click here

February 2020

Sat 29 Feb 3PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
vs
Southampton

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United
Sat 14 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Carrow Road
Norwich City
vs
Southampton
Sun 22 Mar 4.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
Arsenal

April 2020

Sat 04 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Vicarage Road
Watford
vs
Southampton
Sat 11 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Manchester City
Sat 18 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
vs
Southampton
Sat 25 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Old Trafford
Manchester United
vs
Southampton

May 2020

Sat 02 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 09 May 3PM
Premier League
Vitality Stadium
Bournemouth
vs
Southampton
Sun 17 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sheffield United